Michael Rozeff: Who Wants Marijuana To Remain Illegal?

Michael Rozeff has recently published this:

http://www.lewrockwell.com/lrc-blog/who-wants-marijuana-to-remain-illegal/

I don’t have a dog in this fight, in the sense that I don’t have any past activity with marijuana that I have to “justify.” My fingers are clean in this. My closest vice is pipe-smoking tobacco, which remains barely legal, taxed, and forbidden in many public venues.

Which means I do have a dog in this fight. Discriminating against marijuana use, which is very arguably “safer” than tobacco, with public “outrage” and prison terms, is, in my opinion, morally inexcusable.

I’m with Michael Rozeff, Ron Paul, and anybody else who wants to see marijuana cultivation and usage completely free, unregulated, and untaxed. And of course, decriminalized.

Leave a Reply

